Saturday, December 25, 2010

Paramaveerachakra Promo Songs

Balakrishna's Upcoming movie Paramaveerachakra Promo Songs and Track list. Its Dasari Narayana Rao's 150th Film. 3 heroines sharing screen along with Balakrisha who is playing dual role in the movie.
 1. Lokana Chikatini
Artist(s): SP. Balasubramaniam, Vandemataram Srinivas, Sri Krishna
Lyricist: Suddala Ashok Teja

2. Mitra Mitra 1
Artist(s): SP. Balasubramaniam, Sunitha
Lyricist: Ananth Sriram

3. Arjuna Phalguna
Artist(s): Hemachandra, Malavika
Lyricist: Rama Jhogaya Sastry

4. Main Kya Karoo
Artist(s): Hemachandra, Malavika
Lyricist: Sahithi

5. Ekka Ekka
Artist(s): Mano, Malathi
Lyricist: Dasari Narayana Rao

6. Thalli Kadupulo
Artist(s): SP. Balasubramaniam
Lyricist: Dasari Narayana Rao

7. Ramudaina
Artist(s): Mano
Lyricist: Jonnavitthula

8.Mitra Mitra 2
Artist(s): SP. Balasubramaniam, Sunitha
Lyricist: Ananth Sriram


This site collect images from many sources, that believed to be public image. This site does not claim any copyright for the images. The copyright for the images belong to their owner. Every celebrities, photo models, sexy south indian actress ,fashion products that the photos/images are being uploaded here in order to support their popularity and their fans. If you find material here that belongs to you and you would like to have it removed or credited please contact me at and I will gladly follow your wishes.